Follow these steps to permanently delete your Beyond Body Fasting account:
Open the Beyond Body Fasting app on your smartphone or tablet.
Go to the Me section in the bottom menu.
Tap My account details.
Tap Account security > Delete account.
Read the information and confirm by tapping Yes, delete my account.
Important Notes
Permanent Action: Once deleted, your account and data cannot be restored.
Fasting Plan & Insights: Deleting your account means you'll lose full access to your fasting plan, and you won't be able to track your weight-loss insights or receive health improvement information anymore.
Subscriptions: Deleting your account automatically cancels your subscription.
Refund Requests: Deleting your account does not automatically issue a refund. If you need a refund, contact customer support before deleting your account. Please note that we won't be able to issue a refund once the account has been deleted.
If you need assistance, you can contact support via email at hello@bbfasting.com.